Results

Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:02:06 GMT
President promises to end 'American carnage'
Donald Trump is hours away from being sworn in as the 45th President of the United States during a historic transfer of power that encapsulates American democracy even in politically divisive times.
Jerry Butler mail: jerry.butler@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jerry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:53:05 GMT
LIVE: Inaugural balls underway
Watch live and follow along with the inauguration of 45th President Donald Trump.
Allen Morales mail: allen.morales@horse-d.eu | web: allen.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 01:05:44 GMT
Day 1: 2 Trump Cabinet picks sworn in
The Senate confirmed President Donald Trump's first Cabinet member Friday, formally approving his defense secretary.
Douglas Burns mail: douglas.burns@thedarkswans.com | web: douglas.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:22:19 GMT
New chord: US President Trump's message to the world
President Donald Trump, in his first address as the 45th US president, struck a protectionist, isolationist chord as he vowed to upend the way America relates to and does business with the rest of the world.
Steven Fisher mail: steven.fisher@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:26:39 GMT
Inaugural address: Trump's full speech
As prepared for delivery
Sean Owens mail: sean.owens@daftest.website | web: sean.daftest.website | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 01:56:46 GMT
Photos: Transition of power
Earl Ward mail: earl.ward@geheime.club | web: earl.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:27:42 GMT
Immediate switch: Obama's White House website transforms
The moment that Donald Trump took the oath of office and became the 45th President, a transformation occurred -- online.
Lawrence Harris mail: lawrence.harris@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:56:21 GMT
Opinion: Trump inaugural speech among 'most radical' ever
CNN's Jake Tapper reacted to President Trump's inaugural speech Friday, saying it was among the most radical inaugural speeches in American history.
Clarence Cole mail: clarence.cole@affablyhomonym.com | web: clarence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:06:00 GMT
Trump, Obama's inaugural crowd sizes
Daniel Cole mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: daniel.daftest.website | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 01:46:07 GMT
Trump signs executive order on Obamacare
President Donald Trump signed an executive order Friday night "to ease the burden of Obamacare as we transition from repeal and replace," White House press secretary Sean Spicer told reporters.
Alan Cole mail: alan.cole@daftest.website | web: alan.daftest.website | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:39:21 GMT
Anti-Trump protests around the world
From London to Tokyo, people around the world have gathered to protest against the new President of the United States Donald Trump.
Alfred Roberts mail: alfred.roberts@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:26:24 GMT
Cartoonists' takes on inauguration
Ryan Ward mail: ryan.ward@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ryan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:07:37 GMT
More than 200 arrested in DC protests
A pair of police officers were injured and "numerous" protesters arrested after they engaged in scattered acts of vandalism at Donald Trump's inauguration on Friday in Washington, D.C., the police said.
Jeffery White mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeffery.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:45:50 GMT
The world reacts as Trump takes power
On the streets, in small gatherings and in the halls of government, people around the globe weighed in on US President Donald Trump's inauguration Friday, anticipating how the real estate tycoon's policies may play out on the world stage. Here is some of the reaction -- including opposition, support and even indifference:
Carl Cole mail: carl.cole@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:55:07 GMT
Hillary Clinton's gut-wrenching day
It was not the Inauguration Day that Hillary Clinton imagined.
Walter Peterson mail: walter.peterson@ventredi.eu | web: walter.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:37:04 GMT
Trump's inauguration: How'd he do?
President Donald Trump was sworn in Friday. CNN contributors and analysts offered these assessments of the 45th president's inauguration. The opinions expressed in these commentaries are solely those of the authors.
Philip Carter mail: philip.carter@hockeymail.de | web: philip.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:55:19 GMT
The Obama WH's last powerful image
Even as the inauguration ceremony for incoming president, Donald J. Trump, is in full swing, whoever is tweeting from the White House account sent out one last powerful image.
Antonio Gibson mail: antonio.gibson@horse-d.eu | web: antonio.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:48:50 GMT
After 8,200 train rides, Biden heads home
CNN rode the rails with former Vice President Joe Biden as he took the train from Washington to Wilmington, Delaware, following President Donald Trump's inauguration.
Gregory Gonzales mail: gregory.gonzales@affablyhomonym.com | web: gregory.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:48:34 GMT
Viral selfie app under fire for sneaky data collection
Kyle Butler mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: kyle.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:04:47 GMT
ISIS destroys part of historic Roman theater
ISIS fighters have destroyed part of the historic Roman amphitheater in the ancient city of Palmyra.
Lawrence Watson mail: lawrence.watson@klarkzon.eu | web: lawrence.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:22:59 GMT
AFCON: Atlas Lions save the day
Defending Africa Cup of Nations champion Ivory Coast stuttered to its second consecutive draw -- but will be left with a comforting feeling of deja vu.
Kenneth Carter mail: kenneth.carter@thedarkswans.com | web: kenneth.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:25:49 GMT
Obama last strike kills over 100 al Qaeda
In President Barack Obama's last major military attack against al Qaeda, more than 100 members of the group were killed in a US airstrike in western Syria on Thursday, according to a defense official.
Harold Peterson mail: harold.peterson@geheime.club | web: harold.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:49:11 GMT
US B-2 bombers pound ISIS, kill dozens
US B-2 bombers struck and destroyed two ISIS camps in Libya overnight, with initial estimates that over 80 militants were killed, US officials told CNN Thursday. 
Carl Foster mail: carl.foster@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:21:35 GMT
US Army chooses a new pistol
After a long and much-criticized search, the US Army has chosen Sig Sauer to produce its next generation of handgun, eventually replacing the current standard issue sidearm, the Beretta M9 pistol.
Fred Ramos mail: fred.ramos@thedarkswans.com | web: fred.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:14:41 GMT
'I'll be better UFC champ than Rousey'
She's at the top of her sport after defending her UFC title in devastating style -- but Amanda Nunes admits she is already thinking about retiring from mixed martial arts competition.
Arthur Gonzales mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: arthur.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:04:25 GMT
Female lawmakers brawl in parliament
A lawmaker seeking to "deliver a message to the world" sparked a brawl between Turkey's female lawmakers in parliament earlier this week.
Fred Cole mail: fred.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: fred.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:05:22 GMT
Will and Kate to move to London
The Cambridges are on the move again.
Melvin Rivera mail: melvin.rivera@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:25:13 GMT
Samsung to reveal why phones exploded
Vincent Ramirez mail: vincent.ramirez@innovation-km.com | web: vincent.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:45:19 GMT
Murray avoids Aus. Open slip-up
The day after his Australian Open nemesis exited in one of the biggest upsets in grand slam history, Andy Murray didn't suffer the same fate.
Marvin Ellis mail: marvin.ellis@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:43:46 GMT
Massive shopping mall sells for $100
Kevin Patterson mail: kevin.patterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kevin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:22:38 GMT
Corruption probe judge dies in plane crash
The Brazilian Supreme Court Justice overseeing the investigation of a billion-dollar bribery scandal that has implicated dozens of the country's most influential politicians and business leaders, was killed in a plane crash Thursday.
Walter Cox mail: walter.cox@thedarkswans.com | web: walter.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:22:56 GMT
How sailing's toughest race was won
Some call the Vendee Globe the "Everest of the seas," and while it's a rather lazy comparison, it's hard to argue against.
Craig Garcia mail: craig.garcia@affablyhomonym.com | web: craig.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:43:29 GMT
Donald Trump's sporting connections
Lee Bryant mail: lee.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:59:44 GMT
Fish oil supplements: Healthy or not?
Study after study will say adding fish to your diet is a healthy move.
Chris Howard mail: chris.howard@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:32:47 GMT
Luxury destination clubs arrive in Asia
Asia's newest luxury travel destination club shares some of the top properties in its portfolio.
Edward Peterson mail: edward.peterson@thedarkswans.com | web: edward.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:42:11 GMT
Finding it hard to keep your New Year resolutions?
Adam Reynolds mail: adam.reynolds@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:25:42 GMT
Cancer survivor to run 7 marathons in 7 days
For the past three years, BethAnn Telford has trained for a grueling athletic achievement, the World Marathon Challenge. It's seven marathons on seven continents over seven days. An ambitious goal, but not her biggest challenge.
Douglas White mail: douglas.white@affablyhomonym.com | web: douglas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:10:34 GMT
How to get kids to step up and get involved in activism
Katie Danziger, a mom of three in New York City, remembers when her daughter, a college senior, called last year as there were demonstrations around racial issues on campuses across the country.
Mark Martinez mail: mark.martinez@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:10:01 GMT
'New species' of electric supercar drives itself
Twelve months after unveiling its futuristic FFZERO1 concept car to the world, Faraday Future has returned in 2017 with its first production model.
Lawrence Gordon mail: lawrence.gordon@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:49:16 GMT
Trump and Melania's White House makeover
So what will Donald and Melania Trump bring to the White House in the way of taste and style? Their triplex apartment atop Manhattan's Trump Tower has been described by British design critic Stephen Bayley as a "glitterball of rococo kitsch." Will this aesthetic lend itself to the neo-classical grand mansion at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue?
Joshua Warren mail: joshua.warren@daftest.website | web: joshua.daftest.website | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:48:47 GMT
Why penguins are at risk
Nicholas Turner mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:03:37 GMT
Dear Mr President: Welcome to real world
Lee James mail: lee.james@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:38:31 GMT
Van Jones: 'The world is now adrift'
President Donald Trump in his inaugural address laid out a "petty" and "small" vision for a "radically ordinary country," CNN contributor Van Jones argued Friday.
Mark Gibson mail: mark.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:26:31 GMT
Obama may have saved Chelsea Manning's life
On Tuesday, days before leaving office, President Barack Obama granted clemency to 273 people. Among them was Chelsea Manning, a transgender woman whose life has been endangered by cruel and abusive conditions throughout her nearly seven years in a men's prison. She will now be released in May instead of serving out the rest of her original 35-year sentence, but she has already been incarcerated for longer than any other American ever charged with leaking information to the media.
Anthony Perez mail: anthony.perez@geheime.club | web: anthony.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:46:45 GMT
Marijuana: Is the party over?
One of the many decisions facing President Donald Trump is whether to continue the federal government's hands off policy on marijuana, which has allowed the legal sale of the substance in 27 states.
Earl Martin mail: earl.martin@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: earl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:32:06 GMT
What does Trump's finger on nuclear button really mean?
Ira Helfand says the cause of banning nuclear weapons is more urgent than ever
Louis Evans mail: louis.evans@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: louis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
No fees on International Payments
Henry Lee mail: henry.lee@pulpfrictions.com | web: henry.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
more